harnessing the power of photography for good

T.G.I.M

I find it odd looking forward to Mondays. I always loved letting my team at work know just before the weekend that “it’s almost Monday,” just to get a rise out of them, but with our Military Monday shoots I actually look forward to Mondays. I had the privledge of shooting the Lavaux family last night, we had some lighting issues with the rentals but we found a way to make it work, that’s the fun part about photography, finding ways to shoot a good picture in less then ideal settings. Anyways here’s a few pics from last night . . .

Leave a Reply

