harnessing the power of photography for good

Alicia in Wonderland

I have been blessed to serve alongside my fellow Rock Photographers now for the past 2 years despite the fact that they choose to shoot with mediocre Canon cameras. GO NIKON! Being able to document God’s work through the Rock Church has been the greatest experience I have had as a photographer. I have been blessed to serve yet I would like to acknowledge my beautiful Bride of 5 years (almost ๐Ÿ˜‰ ) for the sacrifice that she has given to this ministry as well. My wife isn’t the greatest fan of cameras and doesn’t share my passion of photography, but she is willing to sacrifice her time with me to allow me to pursue my passion and DO SOMETHING! As i am blessed to be behind the lens of a wonderful Nikon camera I am more blessed to have my wife behiond me suppporting me in this ministry. I love you princess, and although ypou will hate me for posting this at least enjoy some pics of our wonderful prince Hayden ๐Ÿ™‚

the secret weapon

Laurel Street almost had Hayden serving, unfortently 7AM is his Kryptonite

Huggies

kisses

Caymen Islands Model – OK, who got Hayden this shirt, I forget ? ? ?

2 responses

  1. Angie Rankin

    These are the most beautiful pictures,I think that all of them are awesome, but the last one is definitely my favorite!!!! It’s nice to see the soft side of Trevor ๐Ÿ™‚ Hayden is such a cutie and the camera loves him!!

    April 13, 2010 at 8:49 pm

  2. Lisa

    Great pics Trevor! Hayden was so much fun to shoot ๐Ÿ™‚

    April 14, 2010 at 11:02 am

Leave a Reply

