harnessing the power of photography for good

This is my camera, there are many like it but this one is mine . . .

We have been blessed to team up with the Military Ministry and Nelsons Photo and have the opportunity to serve families whose loved ones serve our country through family portraits. Brother Joe and I were blessed last night to meet the Crane family and have the opportunity to take their first family portraits before deployment. Eli and Jen had a beautiful daughter Mackenzie that had us all smiling throughout the evening. I always wanted to use my photography to shoot things that matter, that is what drew me to serve in the Rock Photography ministry. Of everything I’ve shot in the ministry before, this shoot was the biggest blessing. I’d like to thank the Crane family once again for their service and sacrifice, I hope you enjoy the pics!

Leave a Reply

