harnessing the power of photography for good

Camp is Fun…

Terry was able to get some of the kids to share about their week…

 

Carly Bloom, 8th grade, 13 years old : ]

This Summer camp was pretty amazing, the food: YUM!  The worship songs were INCREDIBLE!  And the people pretty amazing! : ]  I can honestly say that I had an incredible time!  Everyone made everyone so comfortable, it was a turning point in my life, Jesus is an amazing God and this camp showed that!

I am really hoping-looking forward to next Summer.  They taught me SO much, I think one of the amazing things about it is that they teach you that Jesus is not some God that makes you bow down to Him and kills you if you don’t.  They teach you at Camp SevnOne that Jesus and God REALLY care about you!  And if you want a camp to makes you feel free, open, and really FUN!  Then Camp SevnOne is the place to go! : ]

                         Ok bye! : ]    Carly

 

Shawn McManus

This past week as fun.  I went skateboarding, wakeboarding, and surfing too.  I made some friends, one of them is A.J.  I might come back next year.

Shawn ( aka swat )

wanna see pics from camp… http://www.flickr.com/photos/therocksandiego/collections/

Leave a Reply

