harnessing the power of photography for good

A Great Beginning…

Today was a great beginning and the week is off to a great start.  I roamed the camp area and took photos of mixed martial arts, budding musicians, skate boarders, video and graphic artists, and a yound Ansel Adams.

A comment I got from one young lady, whose photo is one of my favorites, not because it is the best but I took it as she said ” I am taking photography and I will be like you.”  She may not have meant it as I took it, but for me it was a great compliment and it made my day.

Terry Schwartz

Leave a Reply

